Artwork for The Hounds - Tape 1 Artwork by Emma van Noort

Tape 1

The Hounds' self released debut cassette tape.

Released November 29, 2013

  1. Wedding Shoes
  2. I'll Come To You
  3. This Guy Is Ugly
  4. When I'm With You
Artwork for The Hounds - Tape 2 Artwork by Bram Schakenbos

Tape 2

Growling grumbling slothful chords coming on like a Temazepam take on 'Speed, Glue and Shinki'. Yikes, the singer man's in his underpants and the Grim Reaper's turned up. What to do? Knock out a set of howling, gyrating Beefheartian messes, that's what. Recorded in a shed, or a shipping container, it's a deeply satisfying record in places. And another middle stone-aged howl that sees plaster falling from the walls and slime mould gathering under the sink, waiting for the most opportune moment to strike. Get thee behind me, Zeeman!

Released November 26, 2015

  1. The Son
  2. Gather All
  3. Ask You
  4. Accident
  5. Rainy Heart